Club Profile

Club Name:
  Northern Territory Football Club Ltd
Established:  2008
League:  NEAFL
Inaugural Season:  2009
Premierships:  2011 Northern Conference & NEAFL Conference Premiers
Nickname:  NT Thunder
Colours:  Yellow, Ochre, Black and White


Home Guernsey

Clash Guernsey


NT Thunder Patron:


NT Thunder #1 Ticket Holder: Mr Ted Egan

Ted Egan is one of the the Territory's most well known and respected persons. Ted has been at the forefront of Aboriginal rights, health and well being in the Territory for a number of years.  His work has extended from every border of the Territory, from North to South and East to West, Ted extended himself further when he compiled the Official NT Thunder Team Song with the Darwin City Orchestra.  Click below to hear the NT Thunder team song.